Event Schedule

All Upcoming Events

The Nutcracker
Friday, December 3, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 2:00PM
Friday, December 10, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 2:00PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 7:30PM
Friday, December 17, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 2:00PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can pricing is available first weekend of Nutcracker only
Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show if seating is available. You must contact the box office prior to a performance to change dates.
Audience members must wear masks at all times in the building/theater
Dance with the Sugar Plum Fairy (free virtual event)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 5:30PM
Nutcracker Livestream 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 2:00PM
Matilda the Musical
Friday, January 14, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 2:00PM
Friday, January 21, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022, 2:00PM
Friday, January 28, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, January 30, 2022, 2:00PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can available
Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show if seating is available. You must contact the box office prior to a performance to change dates.
Audience members must wear masks at all times in the building/theater
The Secret Garden
Friday, February 11, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, February 13, 2022, 2:00PM
Friday, February 18, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, February 20, 2022, 2:00PM
Friday, February 25, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, February 27, 2022, 2:00PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can available
Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show if seating is available. You must contact the box office prior to a performance to change dates.
Audience members must wear masks at all times in the building/theater
Puffs
Friday, April 1, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, April 3, 2022, 2:00PM
Friday, April 8, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022, 2:00PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can available
Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show if seating is available. You must contact the box office prior to a performance to change dates.
Audience members must wear masks at all times in the building/theater

The Nutcracker
Friday, December 3, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 2:00PM
Friday, December 10, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 2:00PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 7:30PM
Friday, December 17, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 2:00PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can pricing is available first weekend of Nutcracker only
Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show if seating is available. You must contact the box office prior to a performance to change dates.
Audience members must wear masks at all times in the building/theater
Dance with the Sugar Plum Fairy (free virtual event)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 5:30PM
Nutcracker Livestream 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 2:00PM

No events to show

Upcoming Theater Events

Matilda the Musical
Friday, January 14, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 2:00PM
Friday, January 21, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022, 2:00PM
Friday, January 28, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, January 30, 2022, 2:00PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can available
Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show if seating is available. You must contact the box office prior to a performance to change dates.
Audience members must wear masks at all times in the building/theater
The Secret Garden
Friday, February 11, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, February 13, 2022, 2:00PM
Friday, February 18, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, February 20, 2022, 2:00PM
Friday, February 25, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, February 27, 2022, 2:00PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can available
Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show if seating is available. You must contact the box office prior to a performance to change dates.
Audience members must wear masks at all times in the building/theater
Puffs
Friday, April 1, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, April 3, 2022, 2:00PM
Friday, April 8, 2022, 7:30PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 7:30PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022, 2:00PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can available
Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show if seating is available. You must contact the box office prior to a performance to change dates.
Audience members must wear masks at all times in the building/theater

Gallery Hours:

  • Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

The gallery is also open before theater performances and during intermissions.

Admission to the gallery is free and you can explore our online gallery archive 24/7.

Current Exhibit

Hope in Artistry
Past Exhibit
Runs: Nov 1 - Nov 29, 2021

Upcoming Exhibits

No events to show

No upcoming events found