Event Schedule

All Upcoming Events

Dining for the Arts 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 10:00AM
Friday, July 30, 2021, 10:00AM
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 10:00AM
Monday, August 2, 2021, 10:00AM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 10:00AM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 10:00AM
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 10:00AM
Friday, August 6, 2021, 10:00AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 10:00AM
Monday, August 9, 2021, 10:00AM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 10:00AM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 10:00AM
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 10:00AM
Friday, August 13, 2021, 10:00AM
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 10:00AM
Monday, August 16, 2021, 10:00AM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 10:00AM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 10:00AM
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 10:00AM
Friday, August 20, 2021, 10:00AM
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 10:00AM
somewhere between royalty and rubbish: Art by Barbara Martin
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 9:00PM
Friday, July 30, 2021, 9:00PM
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 9:00PM
I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change
Friday, July 30, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, August 1, 2021, 7:30PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can Pricing also available
Advance sale tickets only -- we are not currently selling tickets at the door
Concerts on the Lawn presents John Hoyle
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 6:30PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown
Friday, August 13, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, August 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Friday, August 20, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, August 22, 2021, 7:30PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can Pricing also available
Advance sale tickets only - we are not currently selling tickets at the door
Elementals Livestream (original performance date May 15, 2021)
Sunday, August 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Friday, October 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Monday, November 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Standard Livestream Access$10
Pay What You Canset your own price
Concerts on the Lawn presents Blues Project
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 6:30PM

Elementals Livestream (original performance date May 15, 2021)
Sunday, August 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Friday, October 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Monday, November 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Standard Livestream Access$10
Pay What You Canset your own price

Concerts on the Lawn presents John Hoyle
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 6:30PM
Concerts on the Lawn presents Blues Project
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 6:30PM

Upcoming Theater Events

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change
Friday, July 30, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, August 1, 2021, 7:30PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can Pricing also available
Advance sale tickets only -- we are not currently selling tickets at the door
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown
Friday, August 13, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, August 15, 2021, 7:30PM
Friday, August 20, 2021, 7:30PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 7:30PM
Sunday, August 22, 2021, 7:30PM
Adult $15
Senior/Student/Military $13
Child 2-12 $11
Pay What You Can Pricing also available
Advance sale tickets only - we are not currently selling tickets at the door

Gallery Hours:

  • Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

The gallery is also open before theater performances and during intermissions.

Admission to the gallery is free and you can explore our online gallery archive 24/7.

Current Exhibit

somewhere between royalty and rubbish: Art by Barbara Martin
Current Exhibit
Runs: Jul 1 - Jul 31, 2021

Upcoming Exhibits

No events to show

Dining for the Arts 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 10:00AM
Friday, July 30, 2021, 10:00AM
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 10:00AM
Monday, August 2, 2021, 10:00AM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 10:00AM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 10:00AM
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 10:00AM
Friday, August 6, 2021, 10:00AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 10:00AM
Monday, August 9, 2021, 10:00AM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 10:00AM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 10:00AM
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 10:00AM
Friday, August 13, 2021, 10:00AM
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 10:00AM
Monday, August 16, 2021, 10:00AM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 10:00AM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 10:00AM
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 10:00AM
Friday, August 20, 2021, 10:00AM
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 10:00AM