Top Menu

Event Schedule

All Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found

The Nutcracker
Friday, December 1, 2017, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 2:00PM
Friday, December 8, 2017, 7:30PM

view more event dates

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017, 2:00PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017, 7:30PM
Friday, December 15, 2017, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017, 2:00PM
Adult$15
Senior/Student/Military$13
Child 2-12$11
Advance sale ticket price onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.

No upcoming events found

Upcoming Theater Events

The Good Doctor
Friday, September 22, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets.
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets.
Sunday, September 24, 2017, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets.
Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets.

view more event dates

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets.
Sunday, October 1, 2017, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets.
Friday, October 6, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets.
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets.
Sunday, October 8, 2017, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets.
Adult$15
Senior/Student/Military$13
Child 2-12$11
Advance sale ticket price onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.
Sister Act
Friday, October 20, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone.
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 7:30PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017, 2:00PM
Friday, October 27, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone.

view more event dates

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone.
Sunday, October 29, 2017, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone.
Friday, November 3, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone.
Saturday, November 4, 2017, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone.
Sunday, November 5, 2017, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone.
Adult$15
Senior/Student/Military$13
Child 2-12$11
Advance sale ticket price onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.
The Producers: a New Mel Brooks Musical
Friday, January 12, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Saturday, January 13, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Sunday, January 14, 2018, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone

view more event dates

Saturday, January 20, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Sunday, January 21, 2018, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Sunday, January 28, 2018, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Adult$15
Senior/Student/Military$13
Child 2-12$11
Advance sale ticket price onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.
Brighton Beach Memoirs
Friday, February 16, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Sunday, February 18, 2018, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Friday, February 23, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone

view more event dates

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Sunday, February 25, 2018, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Friday, March 2, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Sunday, March 4, 2018, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Adult$15
Senior/Student/Military$13
Child 2-12$11
Advance sale ticket price onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.
Ghost
Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Saturday, April 7, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Sunday, April 8, 2018, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Friday, April 13, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone

view more event dates

Saturday, April 14, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Sunday, April 15, 2018, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 7:30PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Sunday, April 22, 2018, 2:00PM
Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone
Adult$15
Senior/Student/Military$13
Child 2-12$11
Advance sale ticket price onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.

Gallery Hours:

  • Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

The gallery is also open before theater performances and during intermissions.

Admission to the gallery is free and you can explore our online gallery archive 24/7.

Current Exhibit

Upcoming Exhibits

No upcoming events found

Navigation

Ashtabula Arts Center