Event Schedule

All Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found

The Nutcracker
Friday, December 6, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 2:00PM
Friday, December 13, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 2:00PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:30PM
Friday, December 20, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 2:00PM
Adult$15
Senior/Student/Military$13
Child 2-12$11
Advance sale tickets onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.

Song Salon: an Evening of Classical Art Song
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 7:30PM
All seating$15
Advance sale tickets onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.

Upcoming Theater Events

Steel Magnolias
Friday, September 20, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 2:00PM
Friday, September 27, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 2:00PM
Adult$15
Senior/Student/Military$13
Child 2-12$11
Advance sale tickets onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.
Mamma Mia!
Friday, October 11, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 2:00PM
Friday, October 18, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 2:00PM
Friday, October 25, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 2:00PM
Adult$15
Senior/Student/Military$13
Child 2-12$11
Advance sale tickets onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.
Doctor Dolittle Jr
Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 2:00PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019, 2:00PM
Adult$13
Senior/Student/Military$11
Child 2-12$9
Advance sale tickets onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon Saturday for Saturday/Sunday performances. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets may be exchanged in advance for a different performance of the same show if available. Patrons may request a letter of donation for tax purposes for any tickets turned in at the box office before a performance. We reserve the right to resell any tickets surrendered to the box office. Reserved tickets not claimed by show time may be subject to resale.

Gallery Hours:

  • Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

The gallery is also open before theater performances and during intermissions.

Admission to the gallery is free and you can explore our online gallery archive 24/7.

Current Exhibit

Hap Howle Artist Reception
Past Exhibit
Aug 16, 2019

Upcoming Exhibits

No events to show

No upcoming events found