Junie B. Jones, Jr

Junie B. Jones, Jr Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, March 17, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:00PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Thursday, March 22, 2018, 7:30PM … Continue Reading

Forever Plaid

Forever Plaid Friday, August 3, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, August 4, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, August 5, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Friday, August 10, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar … Continue Reading

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Friday, July 13, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, July 15, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Friday, July 20, … Continue Reading

Into the Woods, Jr.

Into the Woods, Jr. Friday, June 29, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, June 30, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Sunday, July 1, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Thursday, July 5, 2018, 7:30PM … Continue Reading

9 to 5

9 to 5 Friday, June 8, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, June 9, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, June 10, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Friday, June 15, 2018, 7:30PM Google … Continue Reading

Ghost

Ghost Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, April 7, 2018, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, … Continue Reading

Brighton Beach Memoirs

Brighton Beach Memoirs Friday, February 16, 2018, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, February 17, 2018, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone Google iCalendar Buy … Continue Reading

The Producers: a New Mel Brooks Musical

The Producers: a New Mel Brooks Musical Friday, January 12, 2018, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, January 13, 2018, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by … Continue Reading

Sister Act

Sister Act Friday, October 20, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone. Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, October 21, 2017, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, October 22, 2017, 2:00PM Google iCalendar Buy … Continue Reading

The Good Doctor

The Good Doctor Friday, September 22, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, September 23, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, September 24, … Continue Reading