Disney’s Alice in Wonderland Jr

Disney’s Alice in Wonderland Jr Friday, October 26, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, October 27, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy sensory-friendly tickets Sunday, October 28, 2018, 2:00PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Friday, November 2, … Continue Reading

Songs for a New World

Songs for a New World Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, October 13, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Sunday, October 14, 2018, 2:00PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Friday, October 19, 2018, … Continue Reading

Same Time, Next Year

Same Time, Next Year Friday, September 21, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, September 22, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Sunday, September 23, 2018, 2:00PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Friday, September 28, 2018, 7:30PM … Continue Reading

The Anastasia Trials in the Court of Women

The Anastasia Trials in the Court of Women Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, July 21, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Friday, July 27, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, … Continue Reading

Junie B. Jones, Jr

Junie B. Jones, Jr Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, March 17, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:00PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Thursday, March 22, 2018, 7:30PM … Continue Reading

Forever Plaid

Forever Plaid Friday, August 3, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, August 4, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, August 5, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Friday, August 10, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar … Continue Reading

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Friday, July 13, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, July 15, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Friday, July 20, … Continue Reading

Into the Woods, Jr.

Into the Woods, Jr. Thursday, June 28, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy sensory-friendly tickets Friday, June 29, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, June 30, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Sunday, July 1, 2018, … Continue Reading

9 to 5

9 to 5 Friday, June 8, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, June 9, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, June 10, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Friday, June 15, 2018, 7:30PM Google … Continue Reading

Ghost

Ghost Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, April 7, 2018, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets by phone Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, … Continue Reading