Lakeshore Artists

Lakeshore Artists Thursday, May 3, 2018, 6:00PM Google iCalendar Friday, May 25, 2018, 6:00PM Google iCalendar

Kiwanis Scholarship Show

Kiwanis Scholarship Show Thursday, April 5, 2018, 3:00PM Google iCalendar Monday, April 30, 2018, 3:00PM Google iCalendar

Spring Dance Concert 2018

Spring Dance Concert 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, May 12, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, May 13, 2018, 2:00PM Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Friday, May 18, 2018, 7:30PM … Continue Reading

“Women’s Work” March 1-30

“Women’s Work” March 1-30 Thursday, March 1, 2018, 3:00PM Google iCalendar Friday, March 30, 2018, 3:00PM Google iCalendar

John McCutcheon in Concert

John McCutcheon in Concert Friday, May 4, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets General Admission Tickets$20 Advance sale ticket price onlyAdvance sale tickets must be purchased by 4 p.m. Friday for Friday performances, or by noon … Continue Reading

Junie B. Jones, Jr

Junie B. Jones, Jr Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Saturday, March 17, 2018, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:00PM Google iCalendar Buy tickets Thursday, March 22, 2018, 7:30PM … Continue Reading