The Marvelous Wonderettes

The Marvelous Wonderettes Friday, August 4, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, August 5, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, August 6, … Continue Reading

The Jungle Book KIDS

The Jungle Book KIDS Friday, July 21, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Saturday, July 22, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Buy Tickets Sunday, July … Continue Reading

The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz Friday, June 30, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Saturday, July 1, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Sunday, July 2, 2017, 7:30PM Call … Continue Reading

West Side Story

West Side Story Friday, June 9, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Saturday, June 10, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Sunday, June 11, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) … Continue Reading

Spence & Brian: Pure Imagination

Spence & Brian: Pure Imagination Saturday, March 18, 2017, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar General Admission$25 Get $5 off with code AACLAUGHSDiscount on advance sale tickets only: purchase by 4 p.m. on … Continue Reading

Madagascar, Jr.: A Musical Adventure

Madagascar, Jr.: A Musical Adventure Friday, March 3, 2017, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Saturday, March 4, 2017, 2:00PM Google iCalendar Sunday, March 5, 2017, 2:00PM Google iCalendar Friday, March 10, 2017, 7:30PM Google iCalendar Saturday, March 11, … Continue Reading