Next to Normal

Next to Normal Friday, July 8, 2016, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Saturday, July 9, 2016, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Sunday, July 10, 2016, 7:30PM Call (440) … Continue Reading

The Wedding Singer

The Wedding Singer Friday, July 29, 2016, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Saturday, July 30, 2016, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. Google iCalendar Sunday, July 31, 2016, 7:30PM Call (440) … Continue Reading

Rummage Sale

Rummage Sale Saturday, May 21, 2016, 9:00AM Google iCalendar Sunday, May 22, 2016, 10:00AM Google iCalendar

Auditions for “Nunsense”

Auditions for “Nunsense” Sunday, January 24, 2016, 6:30PM Google iCalendar Tuesday, January 26, 2016, 6:30PM Google iCalendar

Seussical Jr.

Seussical Jr. Friday, March 11, 2016, 7:30PM ($9 – $13) Google iCalendar Saturday, March 12, 2016, 2:00PM ($9 – $13) Google iCalendar Saturday, March 12, 2016, 7:30PM ($9 – $13) Google iCalendar Sunday, March 13, 2016, … Continue Reading

13 The Musical

13 The Musical Friday, March 18, 2016, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. ($9 – $13) Google iCalendar Saturday, March 19, 2016, 7:30PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. ($9 – $13) Google iCalendar Sunday, … Continue Reading

Spence & Brian: It’s Not Faire

Spence & Brian: It’s Not Faire Saturday, February 6, 2016, 8:00PM Call (440) 964-3396 to order tickets. $25 Google iCalendar Order tickets online. Adult:$25.00 General Admission Seating.